Dean's Blog https://spia.princeton.edu/ en A Statement on the Atlanta Shootings https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/statement-atlanta-shootings A Statement on the Atlanta Shootings Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:54:03 EDT Nolan McCarty, Interim Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/statement-atlanta-shootings Greetings to the SPIA Community https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/greetings-spia-community Greetings to the SPIA Community Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:51:18 EDT Nolan McCarty, Interim Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/greetings-spia-community Farewell from Cecilia Rouse https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/farewell-cecilia-rouse Farewell from Cecilia Rouse Thu, 04 Mar 2021 11:28:10 EST Cecilia Elena Rouse https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/farewell-cecilia-rouse Reaching Robertson’s Full Potential https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/reaching-robertsons-full-potential Reaching Robertson’s Full Potential Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:41:29 EST Mark Watson, Acting Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/reaching-robertsons-full-potential U.S. Capitol Attacks https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/us-capitol-attacks U.S. Capitol Attacks Thu, 07 Jan 2021 13:42:58 EST Mark Watson, Acting Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/us-capitol-attacks DEI in the Spring Semester https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/dei-spring-semester DEI in the Spring Semester Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:21:16 EST Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/dei-spring-semester Focus Groups Examine SPIA Curriculums https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/focus-groups-examine-spia-curriculums Focus Groups Examine SPIA Curriculums Mon, 07 Dec 2020 12:48:39 EST Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/focus-groups-examine-spia-curriculums Celebrating Our Alumni Who Ran for Office https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/celebrating-our-alumni-who-ran-office Celebrating Our Alumni Who Ran for Office Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:40:38 EST Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/celebrating-our-alumni-who-ran-office #Changemakers: Alumni Making a Difference https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/changemakers-alumni-making-difference #Changemakers: Alumni Making a Difference Fri, 06 Nov 2020 07:00:00 EST Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/changemakers-alumni-making-difference Princeton's Racial Equity Website https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/princetons-racial-equity-website Princeton's Racial Equity Website Tue, 03 Nov 2020 13:58:46 EST Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/princetons-racial-equity-website #PolicyProfile: Share Your Story https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/policyprofile-share-your-story #PolicyProfile: Share Your Story Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:36:56 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/policyprofile-share-your-story Community Service: Tree Planting https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/community-service-tree-planting Community Service: Tree Planting Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:25:01 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/community-service-tree-planting Midterm Care https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/midterm-care Midterm Care Fri, 09 Oct 2020 14:17:25 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/midterm-care Elect-tutorial https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/elect-tutorial Elect-tutorial Fri, 09 Oct 2020 08:59:26 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/elect-tutorial A Community Against Bias https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/community-against-bias A Community Against Bias Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:38:50 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/community-against-bias The Lead-Up to Election 2020 https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/lead-election-2020 The Lead-Up to Election 2020 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:03:04 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/lead-election-2020 Changing our Name https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/changing-our-name Changing our Name Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:13:56 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/changing-our-name Inclusive Teaching at Princeton https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/inclusive-teaching-princeton Inclusive Teaching at Princeton Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:09:58 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/inclusive-teaching-princeton Community Building in a Time of Zoom https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/community-building-time-zoom Community Building in a Time of Zoom Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:57:38 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/community-building-time-zoom Curriculum Reviews 2020-21 https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/curriculum-reviews-2020-21 Curriculum Reviews 2020-21 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:54:11 EDT Cecilia Elena Rouse, Dean https://spia.princeton.edu/blogs/curriculum-reviews-2020-21