Meet With Us Virtually

September

SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:00 a.m. — 8:00 a.m. EDT

*Register here.


Idealist Virtual Grad School Fair West
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 1:00 p.m. — 4:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


SPIA Open House
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 11:00 a.m. — 12:30 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


The Midwest Graduate School Summit
Monday, September 28, 2020, from 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.

The 2020 Midwest Graduate School Summit (sponsored by Purdue University) is a Virtual Experience for students interested in graduate school. For more information on programming, and to register for this free event, please click the registration link above.

During the Midwest Summit, the graduate admissions team of the Princeton School of Public and International Affairs will be hosting a live chat session from 3:00-6:00 p.m. (EDT) to interact with prospective students and answer specific questions about our graduate degree programs. The chat session will be accessible via Zoom.


SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 7:00 p.m. — 8:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


APSIA Online Graduate School Fair II
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 11:00 a.m. — 1:30 p.m. EDT

Chat one-on-one with admissions representatives from the Princeton School of Public and International Affairs and other APSIA member schools.

*Register here.


Idealist Virtual Grad School Fair South
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 1:00 p.m. — 4:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


 

October

Idealist Virtual Grad School Fair Midwest
Monday, October 5, 2020, 1:00 p.m. — 4:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 12:00 p.m. — 1:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:00 a.m. — 8:00 a.m. EDT

*Register here.


Idealist Virtual Grad School Fair Pacific Northwest
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 1:00 p.m. — 4:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7:00 p.m. — 8:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


SPIA Open House
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 4:00 p.m. — 5:30 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 12:00 p.m. — 1:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.


 

November

SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:00 a.m. — 8:00 a.m. EDT

*Register here.


SPIA Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m. — 8:00 p.m. EDT

*Register here.